Ons team

Bianca Tummers

Meewerkend bestuurder-Systeembehandelaar
06 30 25 70 98
bianca.tummers@ceclimburg.nl

Guy van Rijswijk

Directeur Zorg
06 42 05 95 29
guy.vanrijswijk@ceclimburg.nl

Astrid van Someren

Vaktherapeut
06 14 41 67 33
astrid.vansomeren@ceclimburg.nl

Mischka Smits

Systeembehandelaar
06 42 26 88 71
mischka.smits@ceclimburg.nl

Stephanie Haubrich

Gedragswetenschapper-Systeembehandelaar
06 36 18 56 09
stephanie.haubrich@ceclimburg.nl

Jannie Grijzen

Vaktherapeut
06 14 73 31 83
jannie.grijzen@ceclimburg.nl

Renata Delil

Systeembehandelaar
06 40 16 05 73
renata.delil@ceclimburg.nl

Ingrid Odekerken

Gedragswetenschapper-Systeembehandelaar
06 36 56 96 27
ingrid.odekerken@ceclimburg.nl

Kyrah van Midde

Systeembehandelaar
06 40 55 74 03
kyrah.vanmidde@ceclimburg.nl

Susanne van Valen

Systeembehandelaar
06 42 05 95 23
susanne.vanvalen@ceclimburg.nl

Det Teensma

Kindertherapeut
06 40 57 55 04
det.teensma@ceclimburg.nl

Anita Meuwissen

Systeembehandelaar
06 38 66 64 73
anita.meuwissen@ceclimburg.nl

Micha Roes

Systeembehandelaar
06 18 58 79 01
micha.roes@ceclimburg.nl

Anouska Cremers

Systeembehandelaar
06 18 67 95 24
anouska.cremers@ceclimburg.nl

Frans Vaartjes

GZ Psycholoog
06 14 72 68 11
frans.vaartjes@ceclimburg.nl

David Con

Extern supervisor, psychiater & psychotherapeut BIG
06 14 72 68 11
info@ceclimburg.nl

Marianne A'Campo

Systeembehandelaar
06 28 32 61 53
marianne.acampo@ceclimburg.nl

Petra Muller

Systeembehandelaar
06 28 50 94 68
petra.muller@ceclimburg.nl

Nicolle van Gemert

Management Assistent
06 34 30 64 54
nicolle.vangemert@ceclimburg.nl

Martin van Dijk

Administratie
06 40 39 30 57
martin.vandijk@ceclimburg.nl

Ivi Huijsmans

Gedragswetenschapper-Systeembehandelaar
06 14 72 68 11
ivi.huijsmans@ceclimburg.nl

Carol Derksen

Administratief medewerkster
06 14 72 68 11
carol.derksen@ceclimburg.nl

Kim Beurskens

Systeembehandelaar
06 14 72 69 19
kim.beurskens@ceclimburg.nl

Ton Busink

Cli├źntvertrouwenspersoon
VertrouwenspersoonTonBusink@gmail.com

Annemarie Veendrick

Gedragswetenschapper-Systeembehandelaar
06 34 34 69 80
annemarie.veendrick@ceclimburg.nl

Thais Orchel

Stagiaire
thais.orchel@ceclimburg.nl

Anouk Huntjens

Systeembehandelaar
06 38 68 34 59
anouk.huntjens@ceclimburg.nl